MindSeize Bodily Version Particulars Revealed, ‘Main Replace’ Promised

© First Press Video games

MindSeize was an intriguing eShop arrival late final 12 months, because it promised a mix of Metroid Fusion and Mega Man X, which was a fairly daring declare from developer Kamina Dimension and writer First Press Video games. In the end the ultimate recreation turned out fairly nicely; we loved it in our MindSeize evaluation.

For these which can be already followers or have an interest however want amassing bodily copies, the excellent news is that First Press Video games is able to oblige. In This autumn this 12 months there will be two variations – a ‘Common Version’ at €39,99 and the Collector’s Version (restricted to 1000 copies) that can price €69,99; you’ll be able to see its numerous goodies within the image on the prime of the article.

Pre-orders open on twelfth June at 6am Pacific / 9am Japanese / 2pm UK / 3pm CEST; they will go reside on the First Press Video games Retailer. Orders earlier than 18th July are additionally promised a bonus merchandise, too.

Past that, developer Kamini Dimension has mentioned {that a} model 1.1.0 replace is on the way in which, “which doesn’t solely add additional polish, however precise new options and even some new content material to the sport”. No date is given for the replace, however we’ll maintain our eyes peeled.

So, is that this one other one for the gathering?

https://www.nintendolife.com/information/2021/06/mindseize_physical_edition_details_revealed_major_update_promised